2023: Comprehensive Guide to Schedule, Standings, Scorers & Assists


As for the league match data in the past ten years, you can choose the match data of different clubs each season and switch to query the historical schedule data.
The current list shows the latest league fixtures.
Home vs Away
Match Live
Spread / Goal
2023/11/05 04:00
HT3' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ28' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ35' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ36' - Goal - Fluminense RJ64' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ67' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ68' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ72' - Goal - Fluminense RJ89' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ90' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ94' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ96' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ99' - Goal - Fluminense RJ102' -  - Fluminense RJ105' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ105' - Red Card - Fluminense RJ107' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ107' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ114' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ117' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ120' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ120' - Yellow Card - Fluminense RJ120' - Corner Kick - Fluminense RJ
-0.25 / 2

Clubs - Teams

League Data

Standings:All-time full, half-time, home and away data for different seasons.

Match data:Historical match data for different seasons, including scores, odds, corners, handicaps, over/under, red and yellow cards, and other live match details.

Football Player Data:Player records, including goals scored, clean sheets and passes.

About Copa Libertadores

Copa Libertadores is divided into 8 stages such as Qualifying1, Round 2, Round 3, Groups, 1/8 Final, Quarter Final, Semifinal and Final. Six teams of Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru and Venezuela will fight for Qualifying 1 and three of them called E1, E2, E3 will upgrade from Qualifying1 to Round 2. 16 teams including E1, E2, E3 will play for Round 2. Half of teams in Round 2, Round 3, Groups, 1/8 Final, Quarter Final and Semifinal will play for next stage. At present, 47 teams in total compete for the Tournament during six to eight months. Most teams qualify for the Copa Libertadores by winning their national League or Tournament. All the participating countries occupy 3 places except Brazil and Argentina. The winner of the Copa Libertadores are eligible to play in the FIFA World Cup and Recopa Sudamericana.